Contacts

Toll Free: 800-291-5487
Phone: 260-352-2141
Fax: 260-352-0107

Sales

Abbie Hepler
Director of Sales & Marketing
Refuse & Agriculture
ahepler@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 310

Kyle Bruner
Sales & Marketing Manager
Ground Support Equipment & Liquid Recycling
kbruner@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 315

Darcy Sroufe
Sales Support
dsroufe@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 301

Customer Service

Shane Yates
Customer Service/Technical Support Lead
syates@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 338

Craig Arnett
Shipping Manager
carnett@par-kan.com
260-352-0211 Ext. 319

Corporate

Nelson Reyes
President and CEO
nreyes@gbmfg.com
419-822-5323

Jim Davis
VP of Operations
jdavis@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 302